Content
  • Principles
    Flipchart with principles
    Michael Blichmann

    Michael Blichmann, Managing Director

    Our Overriding Principle Is Your Satisfaction.

    Since it was founded by Robert Bosch, our company has continually faced new challenges by being ready to change. But there is one thing that has never changed: our belief in our core principles. The associates at Bosch Energy and Building Solutions are also committed to these principles, and every day they work toward a single goal: to satisfy our customers.

     
     
  • Innovation
    Man in front of computer
    Innovations

    Energy Efficiency Through Technology.

    Our services are intended to help our customers achieve an optimum level of energy efficiency through the use of innovative, profitable, customer-oriented system solutions. We combine services, engineering expertise and products to create the solution that is right for you. We develop innovative, forward-thinking solutions to increase energy efficiency on a sustainable basis.

     
     
  • Reliability
    Digimeter
    Reliability

    We Don't Measure Our Performance by Figures Alone.

    Reliability is not only a matter of course for us — it's a core principle, not only in our technical solutions but in the way we work with our customers. Reliability is particularly important in the energy sector, which is why supply security is our top priority.

    We are certified in accordance with the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system.

     
     
  • Expertise
    Man browsing catalog
    Expertise

    Experienced in Preparing for the Future.

    As we are part of an international technology group, you will benefit from all the expertise that Bosch can provide. When it comes to energy efficiency, Bosch offers a wide range of expertise from the production of energy generating plants, to knowledge of how to link and control complex buildings in the most effective way and how to optimize production and production systems. Take advantage of the expertise provided by a leading international technology company.

     
     
  • Environmental awareness
    Woman watering a plant
    Environmental awareness

    Our Responsibility for the Future.

    As a company, we take responsibility for ensuring a sustainable future. Our solutions reduce energy consumption and increase energy efficiency. The question that always plays a key role in our projects is: "How can energy be used in the most effective way possible?" — after all, if energy is saved, then it does not need to be supplied in the first place. We use state-of-the-art technology and conserve fossil fuels so that we and our customers can protect the environment together.

     
     
  • Service
    Engineer with system
    Service

    Available 24 hours a day

    We Help Your Company to Succeed — 24 Hours a Day.

    No matter how customized your efficiency solution is, we are always on hand to provide comprehensive service. We can support you on site as your long-term partner.

     
     
 
 

To experience the full functionality of this website, cookies are needed. Please activate cookies and refresh your browser. After the refresh, a cookie management dialogue will be shown.

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. You can change this setting at any time by clicking on “change settings”. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click “yes, I agree”.

Inhalt
  • Prinzipien
    Flipchart mit Prinzipien
    Michael Blichmann

    Michael Blichmann, Geschäftsführer

    Unser oberstes Prinzip: Ihre Zufriedenheit.

    Seit der Gründung durch Robert Bosch hat sich unser Unternehmen durch Wandel immer wieder neuen Herausforderungen gestellt. Eines hat sich dabei aber nicht verändert: der Glaube an feste Prinzipien. Auch die Mitarbeiter von Bosch Energy and Building Solutions fühlen sich diesen Prinzipien verpflichtet und leben Sie Tag für Tag mit einem einzigen Ziel: die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

     
     
  • Innovation
    Mann vor Computer
    Innovationen

    Energieeffizienz durch Technologie.

    Unser Ziel ist es für unsere Kunden eine optimale Energieeffizienz durch den Einsatz von innovativen, nutzbringenden und kundenorientierten Systemdienstleistungen zu erreichen. Wir kombinieren Dienstleistungen, Ingenieurswissen und Produkte zu der für Sie optimalen Lösung. Zur nachhaltigen Steigerung der Energieeffizienz entwickeln wir innovative Lösungskonzepte der Zukunft.

     
     
  • Zuverlässigkeit
    Digimeter
    Zuverlässigkeit

    Wir lassen uns nicht nur an Zahlen messen.

    Zuverlässigkeit ist für uns nicht nur selbstverständlich, sondern oberstes Gebot. Nicht nur bei unseren technischen Lösungen, sondern auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Gerade im Bereich Energie kommt Zuverlässigkeit ein ganz besonderer Stellenwert zu. Versorgungssicherheit hat für uns daher absolute Priorität.

    Wir sind nach dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert.

     
     
  • Kompetenz
    Mann blättert im Katalog
    Kompetenz

    Erfahren in Sachen Zukunft.

    Als Teil eines internationalen Technologiekonzerns profitieren Sie bei uns von allen Kompetenzen, für die Bosch steht. Im Bereich Energieeffizienz ist Bosch mit einer breiten Expertise von der Produktion von Energieerzeugungsanlagen, über das Wissen über die optimale Vernetzung und Steuerung komplexer Gebäude bis hin zur Optimierung von Fertigung und Produktionsanlagen aufgestellt. Vertrauen Sie auf das Wissen eines international führenden Technologieunternehmens!

     
     
  • Umweltbewusstsein
    Frau gießt Pflanze
    Umweltbewusstsein

    Aus Verantwortung für morgen.

    Wir übernehmen als Unternehmen Verantwortung für eine nachhaltige Zukunft. Unsere Lösungen senken den Energieverbrauch und steigern die Energieeffizienz. Bei unseren Projekten spielt immer die Frage „Wie kann Energie möglichst effektiv genutzt werden „ eine große Rolle. Denn eingesparte Energie muss nicht bereit gestellt werden. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien und die Schonung der fossilen Brennstoffe schonen unsere Kunden gemeinsam mit uns die Umwelt.

     
     
  • Service
    Ingenieur mit Anlage
    Service

    24 Stunden für Sie im Einsatz

    Wir stehen für Ihren Erfolg gerade - Rund um die Uhr.

    Egal wie individuell unsere Effizienzlösung für Sie ist – ein umfassender Service ist immer mit dabei. Wir sind für Sie direkt vor Ort und stehen Ihnen als langfristiger Partner zur Verfügung.

     
     
 
 

Für diese Webseite werden Cookies benötigt, um die volle Funktionalität nutzen zu können. Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies in Ihrem Browser und laden Sie die Website erneut. Anschließend wird Ihnen ein Cookie-Management-Dialog angeboten.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Klicken Sie dazu "Einstellungen ändern". Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte "Ja, einverstanden".