Energy-efficient production

Energy-efficient production

You can thus reduce the base load without compromising quality.

Although analysis of the energy requirements in production is frequently underestimated, it is essential for increasing energy efficiency. Here in particular, consumption can be significantly reduced and costs permanently lowered, also with a short return on investment period. Comprehensive know-how is required to identify the potentials and implement these accordingly. Make use of our standard methods and many years of experience to increase the energy efficiency of your production.

Content 2

Reduce the energy costs of production without compromising quality: comprehensive optimisation
of processes and machines.

Did you know that the energy optimisation of your production installations holds enormous cost-saving potentials? We help you to exploit these: by analysing your machines in relation to energy type, temperature, volume flows and operational parameters, identifying the savings potential and making improvements while maintaining the required quality standards.

We can optimise thermal processes, material refinement processes, machining processes or cleaning systems, for example, thus achieving savings of up to 30% for specific machines. Even the deactivation regulation, in other words, the demand-dependent switching off of the production management machines, offers a significant savings potential. This on its own can reduce the base load consumption by between 50 and 75%.

Energy optimisation of existing machines

Energy optimisation of existing machines

Our experts analyse you current production situation, prepare suggestions for improvements to specific machines and calculate the extent of possible savings. We subsequently support the implementation of measures and following implementation continuously guarantee their long-term success.


Energetic maintenance of production machines

Energetic maintenance of production machines

We give you advice on replacing components in existing machines or production plants with new energy-efficient components that continuously and sustainably improve the efficiency of systems and generally increase energy-efficient production.


Consumption in production made transparent.
Using energetic value flow analysis

Our experience and knowledge of the plants makes it easy for us to choose the right efficiency measures: specialised experts record in detail precisely how much is consumed by production machines at every stage in the process. We then identify existing potentials and prepare measures for improving energy efficiency. We adopt a methodical approach in order to identify the existing potentials in your production process extensively and ensure structured implementation of success monitoring.

Recording of main energy consumers Identification of potentials for improvement Implementation of measures identified without compromising quality
 
Content 3
Consultation talks

Consultation

Our experts give you advice on savings options

Brochures

Brochures

Energy efficiency solutions for the metal processing industry

Further information

The latest information

Our newsletter: always up-to-date

 
 
 

To experience the full functionality of this website, cookies are needed. Please activate cookies and refresh your browser. After the refresh, a cookie management dialogue will be shown.

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. You can change this setting at any time by clicking on “change settings”. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click “yes, I agree”.

Energieeffiziente Produktion

Energieeffiziente Produktion

So reduzieren Sie Grundlast ohne Qualitätsverlust.

Oftmals unterschätzt, aber für die Steigerung der Energieeffizienz essentiell, ist die Betrachtung des Energiebedarfs in der Produktion. Gerade hier ist eine hohe Verbrauchs- und dauerhafte Kostensenkung möglich und das bei geringer Amortisationszeit. Um die Potenziale zu erkennen und umzusetzen ist umfassendes Know-how erforderlich. Nutzen Sie unsere standardisierten Methoden und unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen zur Steigerung der Energieeffizienz in Ihrer Produktion.

Inhalt 2

Energiekosten in der Produktion ohne Qualitätsverlust senken: Umfassende Optimierung von Prozessen und Maschinen.

Wussten Sie, dass die energetische Optimierung Ihrer Produktionsanlagen enorme Kostenpotenziale birgt? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese auszuschöpfen: indem wir Ihre Maschinen hinsichtlich Energieart, Temperatur, Volumenströme sowie Betriebsparameter analysieren, Einsparpotenziale identifizieren und unter Beibehaltung der Qualitätsanforderungen optimieren.

Beispielsweise optimieren wir Wärmeprozesse, Materialveredelungsprozesse, zerspanende Prozesse oder Reinigungsanlagen und erzielen so maschinenspezifische Einsparungen von bis zu 30%. Auch das Abschaltmanagement, also das bedarfsabhängige Abschalten der Produktionsmaschinen bietet ein großes Einsparpotenzial. Alleine hierdurch ist eine Reduzierung des Grundlastverbrauchs von 50 bis 75% möglich.

Energetische Optimierung von Bestandsmaschinen

Energetische Optimierung von Bestandsmaschinen

Unsere Experten analysieren den Ist-Zustand Ihrer Produktion, erstellen maschinenspezifische Vorschläge für Optimierungsmaßnahmen und berechnen die Höhe möglicher Einsparpotentiale. Anschließend begleiten wir die Umsetzung von Maßnahmen und garantieren nach Realisierung fortlaufend den langfristigen Erfolg.


Energetische Instandsetzung von Produktionsmaschinen

Energetische Instandsetzung von Produktionsmaschinen

Wir beraten Sie bei dem Tausch von Komponenten in bestehenden Maschinen oder Produktionsanlagen durch neue, energieeffiziente Bauteile, die den Wirkungsgrad von Anlagen kontinuierlich verbessern und die Energieeffizienz der gesamten Fertigung nachhaltig erhöhen.


Verbrauch in der Produktion wird transparent.
Mit energetischer Wertstromanalyse

Unsere Erfahrung und Wissen aus den Werken macht die Wahl der richtigen Effizienzmaßnahmen einfach: spezialisierten Experten erfassen detailliert den exakten Verbrauch von Produktionsmaschinen und -schritten. Anschließend identifizieren wir bestehende Potentiale und planen Maßnahmen für eine Verbesserung der energetischen Effizienz. Unsere methodische Vorgehensweise zeigt die vorhandene Potenziale in Ihrer Produktion umfassend auf und sichert eine strukturierte Umsetzung mit Erfolgskontrolle.

Erfassung wesentlicher energetischer Verbraucher Identifikation von Optimierungs-Potentialen Umsetzung identifizierter Maßnahmen ohne Qualitätsverlust
 
Inhalt 3
Beratungsgespräch

Beratungsgespräch

Unsere Experten beraten Sie zu Einsparmöglichkeiten.

Broschüre

Broschüre

Energieeffizienzlösungen für die Metallindustrie

Aktuelle Informationen

Aktuelle Informationen

Unser Newsletter: immer auf dem neuesten Stand

 
 
 

Für diese Webseite werden Cookies benötigt, um die volle Funktionalität nutzen zu können. Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies in Ihrem Browser und laden Sie die Website erneut. Anschließend wird Ihnen ein Cookie-Management-Dialog angeboten.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Klicken Sie dazu "Einstellungen ändern". Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte "Ja, einverstanden".