Energy transparency

Energy transparency

Higher efficiency due to transparency

Energy costs are a significant factor for producing companies. Measurement of consumption and precise chronological assignment to individual production processes is the first step in harnessing the potentials for optimising performance sustainably at your company. Our systems for energy management offer solutions for recording all relevant performance and energy consumption data and gaining a comprehensive overview of consumption and energy costs.

Content 2

Comprehensive visualisation of costs:
easily identify energy waste.

The energy supply of your site is uninterrupted and safe - but are you also certain that all efficiency potentials have been taken advantage of? Our experience in many projects has shown that often much energy and thus money is being wasted. In such cases, the know-how required to properly estimate savings potentials, and thus the basis for making decisions as regards the measures to be taken, is often missing.

Savings guaranteed

You can benefit from our expertise in identifying energy potentials and implementing these while maintaining a high security of supply: after measuring the energy consumption, we devise a measures package tailored to individual requirements in order to make use of the calculated savings for your company and give you a binding guarantee that these potentials will also be achieved. All measures are implemented by our experts and systems are then operated by Bosch for a defined period.

Energy measurements down to the individual production steps

Energy measurements down to the individual production steps

Experts initially discuss the general conditions for on-site energy measurements and define measuring points in order to comprehensively record consumption. We then perform comprehensive measurements of systems and system groups in order to assess your company from an energy standpoint and derive measures for increasing efficiency.


Continuous monitoring of plant performance

Continuous monitoring of plant performance

Following implementation of efficiency measures, the efficiency of all energy systems is continuously checked using modern energy management. This is the prerequisite for continuously assessing the efficiency of your energy generation and ensuring based on the analyses that the long-term operating costs of the overall energy supply are kept to a minimum.


Suggestions for optimising energy systems

Suggestions for optimising energy systems

Efficiency can be improved by up to 10% simply by optimising the operating parameters of energy systems. If required, our experts evaluate your energy data, identify potential savings and provide recommendations for specific action you could take to optimise performance.


Our method:
planning, measuring, optimising and testing.

We record the energy consumption at your company using our comprehensive knowledge of measuring technology and our own experience as a producing company. Based on these measurements, we work out all-encompassing energy concepts and implement these with the minimum of costs. Following optimisation of the energy supply, we permanently guarantee success of efficiency measures by continuously monitoring the power engineering in its entirety using modern energy management.

Initial measurement of energy consumption Measures packages for increasing efficiency Monitoring of energy systems using the Energy Platform
 
Content 3
Consultation talks

Consultation

Our experts give you advice on savings options

Brochures

Brochures

Energy efficiency solutions for the metal processing industry

Energy Platform

Energy Platform

High transparency of energy consumption and costs

 
 
 

To experience the full functionality of this website, cookies are needed. Please activate cookies and refresh your browser. After the refresh, a cookie management dialogue will be shown.

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. You can change this setting at any time by clicking on “change settings”. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click “yes, I agree”.

Energetische Transparenz

Energetische Transparenz

Höhere Effizienz durch Transparenz

Energiekosten sind ein wesentlicher Faktor für produzierende Unternehmen. Die Messung des Verbrauchs und eine präzise zeitliche Zuordnung zu einzelnen Produktionsprozessen sind der erste Schritt, um Optimierungspotentiale in Ihrem Unternehmen nachhaltig zu erschließen. Mit Systemen für das Energiemanagement bieten wir Lösungen, um alle relevanten Leistungs- und Energieverbrauchsdaten zu erfassen und einen umfassenden Überblick über Verbrauch und Energiekosten zu schaffen.

Inhalt 2

Kosten umfassend visualisieren:
Energieverschwendung einfach identifizieren.

Die Energieversorgung Ihres Standorts läuft störungsfrei und sicher – aber haben Sie auch Gewissheit, dass alle Effizienzpotenziale gehoben sind? Unsere Erfahrung in zahlreichen Projekten hat gezeigt, dass oftmals viel Energie und somit bares Geld verschwendet wird. Dabei fehlt oft das Know-how Einsparpotenziale richtig abzuschätzen und somit auch die Entscheidungsgrundlage für notwendige Maßnahmen.

Einsparungen garantiert

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise energetische Potenziale zu identifizieren und diese unter Beibehaltung einer hohen Versorgungssicherheit zu realisieren: nach der Messung des Energieverbrauchs konzipieren wir ein individuell zugeschnittenes Maßnahmenpaket, um kalkulierte Einsparungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu heben und geben Ihnen die verbindliche Garantie, diese Potentiale auch zu erreichen. Alle Maßnahmen werden durch unsere Experten umgesetzt und Anlagen anschließend über einen definierten Zeitraum von Bosch betrieben.

Energiemessungen bis in einzelne Produktionsschritte

Energiemessungen bis in die einzelne Produktionsschritte

Experten erörtern zunächst die Rahmenbedingungen für Energiemessungen vor Ort und legen Messpunkte für die vollständige Erfassung des Verbrauchs fest. Anschließend führen wir umfangreiche Messungen von Anlagen und Anlagengruppen durch, um Ihr Unternehmen energetisch zu bewerten und Maßnahmen für die Steigerung der Effizienz abzuleiten.


Kontinuierliche Überwachung der Anlagenperformance

Kontinuierliche Überwachung der Anlagenperformance

Nach der Umsetzung von Effizienzmaßnahmen wird mit modernem Energiemanagement fortlaufend die Effizienz aller Energieanlagen geprüft. Dies ist Voraussetzung, um die Effizienz Ihrer Energieerzeugung kontinuierlich zu bewerten und auf Basis der Analysen einen langfristig kostenminimalen Betrieb der gesamten Energieversorgung sicherzustellen.


Vorschläge zur Optimierung von Energieanlagen

Vorschläge zur Optimierung von Energieanlagen

Alleine durch die Optimierung von Betriebsparametern bei Energieanlagen sind häufig Effizienzsteigerungen von bis zu 10% möglich. Auf Wunsch bewerten unsere Experten Ihre Energiedaten, identifizieren Möglichkeiten für Einsparungen und unterbreiten konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für die Optimierung.


Unser Vorgehen:
Planen, messen, optimieren und prüfen.

Mit umfassendem Wissen in der Messtechnik und der Erfahrung eines produzierenden Unternehmens erfassen wir den Energieverbrauch in Ihrem Unternehmen. Auf Basis dieser Messungen erarbeiten wir ganzheitliche Energiekonzepte und setzen diese kostenminimal um. Nach Optimierung der Energieversorgung garantieren wir den dauerhaften Erfolg von Effizienzmaßnahmen durch die kontinuierliche Überwachung der gesamten Energietechnik mit modernem Energiemanagement.

Erstmalige Messung des Energieverbrauchs Maßnahmenpakete für die Steigerung der Effizienz Monitoring von Energieanlagen mit der Energy Platform
 
Inhalt 3
Beratungsgespräch

Beratungsgespräch

Unsere Experten beraten Sie zu Einsparmöglichkeiten.

Broschüre

Broschüre

Energieeffizienzlösungen für die Metallindustrie

Energy Platform

Energy Platform

Transparenz über Energieverbrauch und -kosten

 
 
 

Für diese Webseite werden Cookies benötigt, um die volle Funktionalität nutzen zu können. Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies in Ihrem Browser und laden Sie die Website erneut. Anschließend wird Ihnen ein Cookie-Management-Dialog angeboten.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Klicken Sie dazu "Einstellungen ändern". Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte "Ja, einverstanden".