Hand under building

First Choice for Residential Property Too

Solutions for the housing industry.

Whether it is a large multi-family property or an entire housing complex, our solutions will help you to increase energy efficiency and to reduce energy costs in the long term — without compromising on convenience.

One Solution, Many Benefits

A cost-effective, efficient and environmentally friendly energy supply benefits owners, landlords and tenants. In the first instance, reduced consumption leads to lower utility costs. This is not only important for owner-occupied properties, but for rental properties too.

 
 
 

To experience the full functionality of this website, cookies are needed. Please activate cookies and refresh your browser. After the refresh, a cookie management dialogue will be shown.

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. You can change this setting at any time by clicking on “change settings”. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click “yes, I agree”.

Hand unter Gebäude

1a auch für Wohnimmobilien.

Lösungen für die Wohnungswirtschaft.

Ob große Mehrfamilienhäuser oder ganze Wohnanlagen: Unsere Lösungen helfen Ihnen, die Energieeffizienz zu steigern und die Energiekosten langfristig zu senken - ohne Komfortverlust.

Eine Lösung, viele Vorteile.

Eine kostengünstige, effiziente und umweltschonende Energieversorgung freut Eigentümer, Vermieter und Mieter. In erster Linie bedeutet weniger Verbrauch eine Senkung der Nebenkosten. Das ist nicht nur für selbst genutzte Immobilien relevant, sondern auch für Mietobjekte.

Wie effizient ist Ihr Gebäude?

Rechner Icon

Mit unserem Effizienzrechner und wenigen Kennzahlen finden Sie es sofort heraus.

 
 
 

Für diese Webseite werden Cookies benötigt, um die volle Funktionalität nutzen zu können. Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies in Ihrem Browser und laden Sie die Website erneut. Anschließend wird Ihnen ein Cookie-Management-Dialog angeboten.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Klicken Sie dazu "Einstellungen ändern". Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte "Ja, einverstanden".